Independent Sales Reps & Distributors 

Welcome to the HSMN Message Boards!
Please refrain from posting offensive messages as well as commercial advertising, solicitation and recruiting - such messages will be deleted by the forum moderators. Note: Posting a new thread requires HSMN membership; non-members may post replies to the original poster (OP) on existing threads.

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Goto: ForumsTopic ListPost New TopicLog In
sales
Posted by: dr.azeem (Host IP Logged)
Date: November 08, 2007 03:02PM

i am a medical doctor with a decade of medical experience(clinical and surgical).now i am studying last semester of mtech in biomedical engineering(post.graduation).i am located in india and would like to venture into medical sales/distributorship/representation in india or relocate anywhere.
interested people please contact

Re: sales
Posted by: James Wang 007 (Host IP Logged)
Date: November 09, 2007 01:07AM

Hello. this is James Wang from China. We are producer/manufacturer of manually retractable safety syringe, and also have normal disposable syringe under production.

If you interest, please contact with us at: inf@classicmt.com. More information about our company and product, please logon our website: www.classicmt.com

James Wang 007

Posted by: dr.azeem (Host IP Logged)
Date: November 09, 2007 01:16PM

thanx for the reply.i would like to represent the sales in india.kindly send me the details ,price list and if possible sample procurement method.
my address.dr.siddiqui
8-18/4/a new dilsukhnagar colony hyderabad ap india 500060
regards
dr.azeem

Posted by: Cathy (Host IP Logged)
Date: February 05, 2008 01:31PM

James Wang,
Do you currently have reps in the US? Looking?

Cathy

Posted by: James Wang 007 (Host IP Logged)
Date: August 25, 2008 11:06PM

hello Cathy, we don't have sales agent in US now, just looking and choose

Posted by: sarah (Host IP Logged)
Date: April 26, 2012 12:50AM

James Wang 007 Wrote: